Steering Committee elections

Four positions on the IGeLU Steering Committee will be open for candidacy at the Zurich conference in September. The current terms of Steering Committee members Lukas Koster, Michele Newberry, Fiona Burton, as well as that of the Chair Jirka Kende will expire.

IGeLU is a volunteer organisation, and we rely on active participation from our members, so if you’re interested in contributing to the work of the group and considering standing then please contact the IGeLU Treasurer, Guido Badalamenti –

Picture by David Hoffman