Changes in the Steering Commitee and the leadership of the Working Groups

After the terms of Michele Newberry, Michael Fake and Lucas Koster expired in Zurich, three new members joined the Steering committee:
+ Naomi Greidinger from the University of Haifa, Israel
+ Mark Dehmlow from the University of Notre Dame, USA
+ Theo Engelman from Utrecht University, Netherlands
(the responsibilities of the new SC members see:

In the Aleph PWG Augusto Ribeiro from King’s College of London, UK took over the leadership of the group,
+ Betsy Friesen, University of Minnesota, USA is the first Coordinator of the Alma PWG,
+ Masud Khokhar, University of Oxford, UK coordinates the Primo / MetaLib PWG and
+ Bas Vat from the Leiden University, Netherlands took over the leadership of the SFX PWG.
Many thanks to all newcomers for their willingness to spend their time and energy for the benefit of the user community!

Jirka Kende, IGeLU Chair